Clinton County Advisory Council

The Clinton County Advisory Council advises the ASAC Board of Directors and staff on the needs in Clinton County, IA. The council is made up of 17 members from Clinton County, IA that have an interest in substance abuse treatment and prevention services.

Jeff Brooks – President

Bennett Watkins – Vice President

Lydia Whitman – Secretary

Thomas E. Bubenyak
Harvey Evers
Norm Griser
Clemmie Hightower
Jean Morgan
Steve Perrin
Allan Rathje
David Romont
Teresa Soesbe
Lee Stewart
Gerald R. Edwards
Bill Peart
Shelly Borota

on May 12 • by